top cloud hosting company jaipur

Bihar Assembly Election results in 2020

Bihar Assembly Election results in 2020 1

Counting of votes has begun for assembly elections in Bihar and bypolls to 58 assembly seats in 11 States. Counting for Valmiki Nagar Lok Sabha seat in Bihar is also underway. It began at 8 this morning with postal ballots being counted first. The EVMs were opened after half-an-hour. Bihar Chief Electoral officer HR Srinivasa said the results will take a little more time because more EVMs have been used this time.
Fifty five counting centres have been set up in 38 districts of Bihar. In all, 414 counting halls have been prepared. Not more than seven counting tables are allowed in one counting hall to maintain social distancing.

Spread the love

Add a Comment